Category: Uncategorized

Time to get on the AIR!

Created with Sketch.

Florida QSO Party this weekend!

Saturday 16:00:00Z (Noon EDT) – Sunday 01:59:59Z (9:59:59 PM EDT)Sunday  12:00:00Z (8 AM EDT) – 21:59:59Z (5:59:59 PM EDT)

2021 ARRL DX Phone Results

Single Op Unlimited, Low Power 4th place in the South Florida Section